Klingeltöne Nightmare - Halsey Kostenlose Downloaden

Nightmare – Halsey

  • Kategorien : pop
  • Dateigröße : 433.51 Kb
  • Herunterladen : 10
  • Aussicht : 535

Nightmare - Halsey Klingeltone :

I, I keep a record of the wreckage in my life
I gotta recognize the weapon in my mind
They talk shit, but I love it every time
And I realize

[Verse 1]
I've tasted blood and it is sweet
I've had the rug pulled beneath my feet
I've trusted lies and trusted men
Broke down and put myself back together again
Stared in the mirror and punched it to shatters